Name Email Phone
Bednar, Elaine ebednar@ashland.edu 419-289-5706
Bedocs, Laura lbedocs@ashland.edu 419-289-5909
Bevere, Matthew mbevere@ashland.edu 419-289-5815
Black, Glenn
gblack@ashland.edu 419-289-5151
Chilcote, Paul W. pchilcot@ashland.edu 419-289-5771
Cline, JoAnna joanna@newbeginningscounseling.org 419-289-5144
Coleman, Wanda M.
wcoleman@ashland.edu 419-289-5174
Cooksey, David dcooksey@ashland.edu 419-289-5138
Cooper, Doug dcooper5@ashland.edu 419-289-5752
Dudley, Kevin kdudley@ashland.edu 419-289-5170
Gilmore, Thomas W. tgilmore@ashland.edu 216-264-4622
Gravitt, Will wgravitt@ashland.edu 419-207-6134
Hudson, Carrie D. chudson2@ashland.edu 419-289-5183
Huestis, Aaron ahuestis@ashland.edu 419-289-5405
Imhoff, Brad bimhoff1@ashland.edu 419-289-5144
Johnson, Jerrolynn jjohns12@ashland.edu 248-559-1400 Ext. 23
Johnson, Renee rjohns13@ashland.edu 419-289-5704
Larson, Miles mlarson1@ashland.edu 419-207-6977
Lawson, Lynne llawson1@ashland.edu 419-207-5547
Lewis, Matt mlewis@ashland.edu 419-289-5485
Locher, Sylvia slocher@ashland.edu 419-289-5168
Lower, Lori K. llower@ashland.edu 419-289-5907
Lutz, Mary Laura mlutz3@ashland.edu 614-794-0803 Ext. 1132
Morton, Dawn dmorton@ashland.edu 419-560-2468
Pangborn, Pamela ppangbor@ashland.edu 248-559-1400 Ext. 24
Shultz, John C.
jshultz@ashland.edu 419-289-5160
Slater, Jill jslater1@ashland.edu 419-289-5087
Snyder, Rev. Thomas A. tsnyder@ashland.edu 419-496-1397
Solomon, Leroy A. lsolomon@ashland.edu 419-289-5906
Swope, John jswope@ashland.edu 419-289-5772
Thomas, Jim jthoma19@ashland.edu 419-289-5179
Thomas, Sarah sthomas4@ashland.edu 419-289-5169