Name Email Phone
Baker, David W. dbaker@ashland.edu 419-289-5177
Byron, John jbyron@ashland.edu 419-289-5722
Chilcote, Paul W. pchilcot@ashland.edu 419-289-5771
Colijn, Brenda B. bcolijn@ashland.edu 419-289-5980
Corbin Reuschling, Wyndy
wcorbin@ashland.edu 419-289-5873
deSilva, David A. ddesilva@ashland.edu 941-764-6047
Donofrio, Tony adonofri@ashland.edu 419-289-5180
Douglass, J. Robert rdougla1@ashland.edu 419-289-5719
Gilmore, Thomas W. tgilmore@ashland.edu 216-264-4622
Hawk, L. Daniel dhawk@ashland.edu 419-289-5172
Hudson, Carrie D. chudson2@ashland.edu 419-289-5183
Imhoff, Brad bimhoff1@ashland.edu 419-289-5144
Johnson, Darrell djohns30@ashland.edu 419-289-5630
Lewis, Matt mlewis@ashland.edu 419-289-5485
Lutz, Mary Laura mlutz3@ashland.edu 614-396-9130
Mann, David P.
dmann@ashland.edu 419-289-5872
Morton, Dawn dmorton@ashland.edu 419-560-2468
Mournet, Terence C. tmournet@ashland.edu 419-289-5181
Myers, William H. wmmhmyers@aol.com 216-431-5468
Overland, Paul poverlan@ashland.edu 419-289-5773
Payne, William P. wpayne@ashland.edu 419-289-5865
Reuschling, Mike mreuschl@ashland.edu 419-289-5968
Sadler-Gerhardt, Claudia cgerhard@ashland.edu 419-289-5163
Smith, Mitzi J. msmith19@ashland.edu 248-559-1400 Ext. 29
Stoffer, Dale R. dstoffer@ashland.edu 419-289-5985
Swope, John jswope@ashland.edu 419-289-5772
Thompson, Michael B. mthomps5@ashland.edu 419-289-5707
Wardle, Terry twardle@ashland.edu 419-289-5774
Watson, JoAnn Ford jwatson@ashland.edu 419-207-9630
Wetherbee, Lee lwetherb@ashland.edu 419-289-5995