Name Email Phone
Baker, David W. dbaker@ashland.edu 419-289-5177
Bedocs, Laura lbedocs@ashland.edu 419-289-5909
Bevere, Matthew mbevere@ashland.edu 419-289-5815
Black, Glenn
gblack@ashland.edu 419-289-5151
Burns, Amy E. aburns@ashland.edu 419-289-5462
Byron, John jbyron@ashland.edu 419-289-5722
Chilcote, Paul W. pchilcot@ashland.edu 419-289-5771
Cole, Charlotte ccole3@ashland.edu 419-289-5165
Coleman, Wanda M
wcoleman@ashland.edu 419-289-5174
Colijn, Brenda B. bcolijn@ashland.edu 419-289-5980
Cook, Mike mcook1@ashland.edu 419-207-6739
Cooper, Doug dcooper5@ashland.edu 419-289-5752
Corbin Reuschling, Wyndy
wcorbin@ashland.edu 419-289-5873
deSilva, David A. ddesilva@ashland.edu 941-764-6047
Donofrio, Tony adonofri@ashland.edu 419-289-5180
Douglass, J. Robert rdougla1@ashland.edu 419-289-5719
Dudley, Kevin kdudley@ashland.edu 419-289-5170
Gravitt, Will wgravitt@ashland.edu 419-207-6134
Hawk, L. Daniel dhawk@ashland.edu 419-289-5172
Hudson, Carrie D. chudson2@ashland.edu 419-289-5183
Huestis, Aaron ahuestis@ashland.edu 419-289-5405
Icenhour, Susan sicenhou@ashland.edu 419-289-5023
Imhoff, Brad bimhoff1@ashland.edu 419-289-5144
Johnson, Donna djohnso8@ashland.edu 419-289-5695
Johnson, Renee rjohns13@ashland.edu 419-289-5704
Johnson, Darrell djohns30@ashland.edu 419-289-5630
Larson, Miles mlarson1@ashland.edu 419-207-6977
Lawson, Lynne llawson1@ashland.edu 419-207-5547
Lewis, Matt mlewis@ashland.edu 419-289-5485
Locher, Sylvia slocher@ashland.edu 419-289-5168
Lower, Lori K. llower@ashland.edu 419-289-5907
Mann, David P.
dmann@ashland.edu 419-289-5872
Morgan, Kim kmorgan1@ashland.edu 419-289-5161
Morton, Dawn dmorton@ashland.edu 419-560-2468
Mournet, Terence C. tmournet@ashland.edu 419-289-5181
Overland, Paul poverlan@ashland.edu 419-289-5773
Payne, William P. wpayne@ashland.edu 419-289-5865
Ponce, Roberto C. jponce@ashland.edu 419-289-5706
Reuschling, Mike mreuschl@ashland.edu 419-289-5968
Sadler-Gerhardt, Claudia cgerhard@ashland.edu 419-289-5163
Shultz, John C.
jshultz@ashland.edu 419-289-5160
Slater, Jill jslater1@ashland.edu 419-289-5087
Snyder, Rev. Thomas A. tsnyder@ashland.edu 419-496-1397
Stoffer, Dale R. dstoffer@ashland.edu 419-289-5985
Swope, John jswope@ashland.edu 419-289-5772
Thomas, Jim jthoma19@ashland.edu 419-289-5179
Thomas, Sarah sthomas4@ashland.edu 419-289-5169
Thompson, Michael B. mthomps5@ashland.edu 419-289-5707
Wardle, Terry twardle@ashland.edu 419-289-5774
Watson, JoAnn Ford jwatson@ashland.edu 419-207-9630
Weimer, Angie aweimer2@ashland.edu 419-289-5926
Wetherbee, Lee lwetherb@ashland.edu 419-289-5995