Name Email Phone
Baker, David W. dbaker@ashland.edu
Bedocs, Laura ats-registrar@ashland.edu 419-289-5907
Burns, Amy E. aburns@ashland.edu 419-289-5462
Byron, John jbyron@ashland.edu 419-289-5722
Cole, Jonathan jcole9@ashland.edu 419-289-5770
Cole, Charlotte ccole3@ashland.edu 419-289-5963
Colijn, Brenda B. bcolijn@ashland.edu 419-289-5980
Corbin Reuschling, Wyndy
wcorbin@ashland.edu 419-289-5873
deSilva, David A. ddesilva@ashland.edu 941-764-6047
Donofrio, Tony adonofri@ashland.edu 419-289-5180
Harden , Mark mharden@ashland.edu 419-289-5160
Hawk, L. Daniel dhawk@ashland.edu 419-289-5172
Hord, Colleen chord@ashland.edu 419-289-5472
Icenhour, Susan sicenhou@ashland.edu 419-289-5023
Imhoff, Brad bimhoff1@ashland.edu 419-289-5144
Jacobs, Mignon R. mjacobs8@ashland.edu 419-289-5926
Johnson, Donna djohnso8@ashland.edu 419-289-5695
Johnson, Renee rjohns13@ashland.edu 419-289-5704
Locher, Sylvia slocher@ashland.edu 419-289-5168
Mann, David P. dmann@ashland.edu 419-289-5872
Marth, Hayley hmarth@ashland.edu 419-289-5161
Maxwell, Cecelia cmaxwel3@ashland.edu 419-289-5138
Morton, Dawn dmorton@ashland.edu 419-560-2468
Overland, Paul poverlan@ashland.edu 419-289-5773
Payne, William P. wpayne@ashland.edu 419-289-5865
Reuschling, Mike mreuschl@ashland.edu 419-289-5968
Strebler, Mike mstreble@ashland.edu 419-289-5179
Swope, John jswope@ashland.edu 419-289-5772
Thomas, Sarah sthomas4@ashland.edu 419-289-5169
Thompson, Michael B. mthomps5@ashland.edu 419-289-5707
Watson, JoAnn Ford jwatson@ashland.edu 419-207-9630
Wetherbee, Lee lwetherb@ashland.edu 419-289-5995