Faculty and Staff

NameEmailPhone
David Bakerdbaker@ashland.eduLearn More
William Beachywbeachy2@ashland.edu248-559-1400 Ext. 31Learn More
Laura Bedocsats-registrar@ashland.edu419-289-5907Learn More
Matthew Beverembevere@ashland.edu216-264-4622Learn More
Amy Burnsaburns@ashland.edu419-289-5462Learn More
John Byronjbyron@ashland.edu419-289-5722Learn More
Jonathan Colejcole9@ashland.edu419-289-5770Learn More
Brenda Colijnbcolijn@ashland.edu419-289-5980Learn More
Amy Cooleyacooley2@ashland.edu614-396-9130 Ext. 1189Learn More
Wyndy Corbin Reuschlingwcorbin@ashland.edu419-289-5873Learn More
Joy Creeljcreel@ashland.edu248-559-1400 Ext. 26Learn More
David deSilvaddesilva@ashland.edu941-764-6047Learn More
Tony Donofrioadonofri@ashland.edu419-289-5180Learn More
Mark Hardenmharden@ashland.edu419-289-5160Learn More
L. Daniel Hawkdhawk@ashland.edu419-289-5172Learn More
Jerrolynn Hockenhulljhockenh@ashland.edu248-559-1400 Ext. 23Learn More
Colleen Hordchord@ashland.edu419-289-5472Learn More
Susan Icenhoursicenhou@ashland.edu419-289-5023Learn More
Mignon Jacobsmjacobs8@ashland.edu419-289-5926Learn More
Donna Johnsondjohnso8@ashland.edu419-289-5695Learn More
Renee Johnsonrjohns13@ashland.edu419-289-5704Learn More
Sylvia Locherslocher@ashland.edu419-289-5168Learn More
David Manndmann@ashland.edu419-289-5872Learn More
Hayley Marthhmarth@ashland.edu419-289-5161Learn More
Dawn Mortondmorton@ashland.edu419-560-2468Learn More
William Myerswmmhmyers@aol.com216-431-5468Learn More
Paul Overlandpoverlan@ashland.edu419-289-5773Learn More
William Paynewpayne@ashland.edu419-289-5865Learn More
Sharon Peters-Hardenspetersh@ashland.edu216-264-4624Learn More
Rachel Piercerpierce6@ashland.edu419-289-5485Learn More
Copyright © 2018 Ashland Theological Seminary. All rights reserved.