Staff - Ashland Theological Seminary

Faculty and Staff

NameEmailPhone
David Bakerdbaker@ashland.eduLearn More
William Beachywbeachy2@ashland.edu248-559-1400 Ext. 31Learn More
Laura Bedocsats-registrar@ashland.edu419-289-5907Learn More
Matthew Beverembevere@ashland.edu419-207-6974Learn More
John Byronjbyron@ashland.edu419-289-5722Learn More
Charlotte Coleccole3@ashland.edu419-289-5462Learn More
Jonathan Colejcole9@ashland.edu419-289-5770Learn More
Brenda Colijnbcolijn@ashland.edu419-289-5980Learn More
Wyndy Corbin Reuschlingwcorbin@ashland.edu419-289-5873Learn More
Joy Creeljcreel@ashland.edu248-559-1400 Ext. 26Learn More
David deSilvaddesilva@ashland.edu941-626-9226Learn More
Tony Donofrioadonofri@ashland.edu419-289-5180Learn More
Marcos Ghalimghali@ashland.edu419-289-5144Learn More
Yvonne Glassyglass@ashland.edu419-289-5163Learn More
L. Daniel Hawkdhawk@ashland.edu419-289-5172Learn More
Jerrolynn Hockenhulljhockenh@ashland.edu248-559-1400 Ext. 23Learn More
Susan Icenhoursicenhou@ashland.edu419-289-5023Learn More
Donna Johnsondjohnso8@ashland.edu419-289-5695Learn More
Renee Johnsonrjohns13@ashland.edu419-289-5704Learn More
Bryan Jonesbjones5@ashland.eduLearn More
Brenda Kittsbkitts@ashland.edu419-289-5472Learn More
Marcina Leemlee6@ashland.eduLearn More
Sylvia Locherslocher@ashland.edu419-289-5168Learn More
David Manndmann@ashland.edu419-289-5872Learn More
Hayley Marthhmarth@ashland.edu419-289-5161Learn More
Juan Martínezvpedmartinez@ashland.edu419-289-5485Learn More
Dawn Mortondmorton@ashland.edu419-560-2468Learn More
William Myerswmyers@ashland.edu216-431-5468Learn More
Daniel O'Briendobrien1@ashland.edu419-289-5146Learn More
Paul Overlandpoverlan@ashland.edu419-289-5773Learn More
Copyright © 2020 Ashland Theological Seminary. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy