Staff - Ashland Theological Seminary

Faculty and Staff

NameEmailPhone
Dawn Mortondmorton@ashland.edu419-560-2468Learn More
William Myerswmyers@ashland.edu216-431-5468Learn More
Daniel O'Briendobrien1@ashland.edu419-289-5146Learn More
Paul Overlandpoverlan@ashland.edu419-289-5773Learn More
William Paynewpayne@ashland.edu419-289-5865Learn More
Aaron Penhorwoodapenhorw@ashland.edu614-396-9130 Ext. 1189Learn More
Rachel Piercerpierce6@ashland.edu419-289-5485Learn More
Karen Reaumekreaume@ashland.edu419-289-5706Learn More
Debra Russelldrussel8@ashland.eduLearn More
Claudia Sadler-Gerhardtcgerhard@ashland.eduLearn More
Karen Shirekshire@ashland.eduLearn More
Elizabeth Sholdegresser@ashland.eduLearn More
John Swopejswope@ashland.edu419-289-5772Learn More
William Udotongwudotong@ashland.eduLearn More
Lee Wetherbeelwetherb@ashland.edu419-289-5995Learn More
Tracy Whitesidetwhitesi@ashland.eduLearn More
Copyright © 2021 Ashland Theological Seminary. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy